site image
site image

Robert Baumann Watkins


Robert Philip Baumann, 60 of Watkins, passed away unexpectedly of natural causes on Wednesday, July 9, 2019 at his home residence.  Private family services will be held.  

AmyLu Hall Watkins


AmyLu Vanessa Hall, 58 of Watkins, passed away on Sunday, July 7, 2019 at her residence.  A memorial service will be held at 10:00 a.m. on Thursday, July 11, 2019 at the Ertl Funeral Home in...

Grace Johnson


Grace M. Johnson, age 90 of Litchfield, MN, formerly of Winthrop, MN, died on Friday July 5, 2019 at Bethany Assisted Living in Litchfield, MN. A funeral service will be held at 11:00 AM on Friday...

Eric Koepp


Eric Christopher Koepp, 48 of Litchfield, MN, died Wednesday July 3, 2019, from a tragic work accident in Elwood, NE.  A memorial service will be held at 10:30 AM on Saturday, July 13, 2019...

Rose Ann Hennen


Rose Ann C. Hennen, age 80 of Litchfield, MN, died on Monday, July 1, 2019 in her home in Litchfield, MN.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 11:00 AM on Saturday July 6, 2019 at the...

Sandra Heinrichs Litchfield, Minnesota


Sandra M. Heinrichs, age 77, of Litchfield died on Saturday, June 29, 2019 at the Meeker Manor Rehabilitation Center in Litchfield.  A memorial service will be held at 2:00 PM on Friday, July...

Elizabeth Swenson Minneapolis, Minnesota


Elizabeth Ann Swenson went to her eternal rest on June 27th, 2019. She is the Daughter of Elmer and Lois Swenson of Grove City Minnesota.  Elizabeth was born on March 2nd 1937 in Willmar...

Lloyd Schreiner Sauk Centre


Lloyd L. Schreiner, 81 of Sauk Centre, formerly of Watkins, passed away on Sunday, June 23, 2019 at the Essentia Hospital in Fargo, North Dakota.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be held at...

Lynnay Nyhammer


Lynnay Nyhammer, age 55, of South Haven, died on Sunday, June 16, 2019 at North Memorial Hospital in Robbinsdale, MN.  A memorial service will be held at 1:00 PM on Saturday June 22, 2019 at...

Corinne Froehling Watkins


Corinne G. Froehling, 87 of Watkins, passed away Sunday, June 16, 2019 at her home.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Friday, June 21, 2019 at St. Anthony Catholic...
Page 1 of 161

Register for Obituary Email Alerts:





© 2019 Johnson-Hagglund Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS