site image
site image
local_florist

All Obituaries

Colby Laidlaw


Colby R. Laidlaw, age 36 of Grove City, MN died on Friday January 18, 2019 at the St. Cloud Hospital.  A funeral service will be held at 2:00 PM on Friday January 25, 2019 at the...

John (Jack) Werner Watkins


Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at St. Anthony Catholic Church in Watkins for John (Jack) Werner, 92 of Watkins, who passed away on Thursday,...

Alvina Mies Cold Spring


  Alvina B. Mies, 83 of Cold Spring, formerly of Watkins, passed away on Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at the Assumption Home in Cold Spring.  A Mass Of Christian Burial will be held at...

Ruth Allen Litchfield


Ruth M. Allen, age 91, of Litchfield, died on Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at the Bethany Assisted Living in Litchfield.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00 AM on Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at...

Donald Becker Kimball


Donald H. Becker, 91 of Kimball, formerly of Watkins, passed away on Monday, January 7, 2019 at the Paynesville Hospital.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Friday, January 11,...

Elizabeth "Betty" Olson Atwater


Elizabeth “Betty” M. Olson, age 92, of Grove City,  died on Sunday, January 6, 2019 at Sunnyview Assisted Living in Atwater.  Funeral services will be held at 2:30 PM on...

Douglas Hess


Douglas E. Hess, age 93 of Litchfield, MN died on Saturday January 5, 2019 at the Meeker Manor Rehabilitation Center in Litchfield, MN.  A funeral service will be held at 11:00 AM on...

Daniel Gillen


Daniel R. Gillen age 45, of Litchfield died on Saturday, December 29, 2018 at the St. Cloud Hospital, St. Cloud, Minnesota.  Friends and family may gather from 4:00 until 7:00 PM, on...

JoAnn Costigan


JoAnn C. Costigan, age 79 of Litchfield, MN died on Wednesday December 26, 2018 at Meeker Manor in Litchfield.  A memorial service will be held at 10:30 AM on Saturday, January 12, 2019 at...

John Langer Kimball


John P. Langer, 70 of Kimball, passed away at his home on Monday, December 24, 2018.  A memorial service will be held at 11:30 am on Friday, December 28, 2018 at the Ertl Funeral Home in...
Page 1 of 156

Register for Obituary Email Alerts:





© 2019 Johnson-Hagglund Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS