site image

Mary Lupfer Litchfield, Minnesota


Mary F. "Fran" Lupfer, age 96, of Litchfield, died on Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at the Dassel Lakeview Ranch. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 10:30 AM on Saturday, October...

Alvin Reinke Darwin, Minnesota


Alvin W. Reinke, age 79, of Darwin died on Saturday, September 14, 2019 at his home.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00 PM on Friday, September 20, 2019 at the St. Paul’s...

Richard Carbert


Richard C. Carbert, age 85, died on Thursday, September 12, 2019, at the Bethesda Care Center in Willmar.  A memorial service will be held at 10:00 AM on Friday September 20, 2019 at...

Marie Moyer


Marie M. Moyer, age 78, passed away on September 11, 2019 at her home in Watkins, MN. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held on at 1:30 PM on Saturday September 21, 2019 at the Church of St....

Everett Reilly, Jr. Litchfield, Minnesota


Everett E. Reilly, Jr. age 79, of Litchfield died on Wednesday, September 11, 2019, at the Meeker Memorial Hospital in Litchfield.  Family and friends may gather from 12:00 PM until 2:00 PM...

Carol "Corey" Johnson Outing, Minnesota


Carol "Corey" A. Johnson, age 68, formerly of Litchfield, died on Saturday, September 7, 2019 at the St. Cloud Hospital.  A visitation will be held from 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM on...

Jane Anderson


Jane M. Anderson, age 87 of Eden Valley, MN died on Tuesday, September 3, 2019. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 11:00 AM on Friday, September 6, 2019, at the Assumption Catholic Church...

Ethelyn Hilsgen Watkins


Ethelyn Ann Hilsgen, 88 of Watkins, passed away on Thursday, August 29, 2019 at the Hilltop Care Center in Watkins.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Tuesday,...

Wallace Stubeda


Wallace S. Stubeda, age 95 of Litchfield, MN died on Tuesday August 27, 2019 at his home in Litchfield, MN.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 11:00 AM on Friday August 30, 2019 at...

Jeffrey Follett


Jeffrey L. Follett, age 70 of Litchfield, MN, died on Sunday August 25, 2019 at his home in Litchfield, MN.  A funeral service will be held at 1:00 PM on Friday, August 30, 2019 at the First...
Page 1 of 164

Register for Obituary Email Alerts:





© 2019 Johnson-Hagglund Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS